I Love Gascoigne So Muchhhh
:01/04/2024

im going to 2 go insaneeeeee hes a butch 2 me ik i sound sick n twisted idc hes a butch and my brain is going AWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOGGAAAAAAAAAAAA

I Hate This Easter or whtevr
:31/03/2024

Things happening rn and theres too much going on. a bit into the party and i found out i was on my period funnn. i thought it was only going 2 be ppl i know but my gran bought her partner and while hes nice idk him.

i was already nearly going 2 vomit earlyr but i think im going 2 rn.

LOOK AT WHAT I FOUNDDD
:30/03/2024

I WAS LOOKING AT ELDEN RING STUFF AND I FOUND THISSS HOLLLYYYY SHIITTTTTTTTTTT THIS FUCKKSSSSSSSS!!!!1!!

(it has mohgs stupid pauldron thing thats so cuteee)

Fucckkk I Might Already Be In A Burntout
:30/03/2024

think i may of been a bit too hopefull im 3 days in and fucking suck at thisss (starting a couple of shrines also probaly didnt helppp).

ive been watchinng a shit ton of charborgs voices of the void vods and its made me a bit inspired (i will not be playing the game tho its too scaryy >﹏<). i want to make a sandbox fantasy game that you can either play like its a souls game or like animal crossing (or liek both).

every1 in my household is prrty stressed since were having easter @ our house tmwr even tho not a lot of ppl r comming.

I DIDNT KNOW THERE WAS A KANAE NENDROIDDD WTTHHH!!! havent watched him in a while but listened 2 some of his streams as background noise might check out what he's doin latr ^^

The Start
:28/03/2024

hi im gonna be trying to use this

im quiet afraid of the fate of tumblr and the yt community posts arent the best replacement.

so im going 2 try using neocites as a replacement (i will deffo have to revamp my main bit first tho ╥﹏╥)